Audio Sermons

Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 19, 2014

Five Warnings For Us In The Last Days

Series: Guest Speaker Messages Scripture: Luke 12

Sun, Jan 26, 2014

Persistent Prayer

Series: Guest Speaker Messages Scripture: Luke 11:1-13

Wed, Jan 29, 2014

Leviticus 9

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 9:1

Wed, Feb 12, 2014

Leviticus 8

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus

Sun, Feb 16, 2014

Peter's Model Message

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:12-41

Sun, Feb 23, 2014

The Authentic Christian

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:37-41

Sun, Mar 02, 2014

Encouragement For Tough Times

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Psalm 121

Wed, May 14, 2014

Leviticus 24-Part 2

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 24:10

Sun, May 18, 2014

The Fatal Disease Of Unbelief

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:1-22

Wed, May 21, 2014

Leviticus 25

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 25