Audio Sermons

Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Why You Should Read The Bible Completely Through~Part 2

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:1-7

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

It's Best To Become Less

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 3:22-33

Sun, May 07, 2017

The Message Of A Ministering Heart~Pt.1

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 4:1-16

Sun, May 14, 2017

The Message Of A Ministering Heart-Pt.2

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 4:16-26

Sun, May 21, 2017

The Transcended Life

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 4:27-42

Wed, May 24, 2017

1 Kings 14~15

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Thru-The-Bible-1Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 14-15

Sun, May 28, 2017

Amazing Faith

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 4:46-54

Wed, May 31, 2017

1 Kings 16

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Thru-The-Bible-1Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 16

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

Do You Want To Be Made Well?

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 5:1-18

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Receiving and Believing The Witness Of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 5:37-47