Audio Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

The Miracle Of The Loaves and Fishes

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: & John 6:1-14

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Receiving and Believing The Witness Of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 5:37-47

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

Do You Want To Be Made Well?

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 5:1-18

Wed, May 31, 2017

1 Kings 16

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Thru-The-Bible-1Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 16

Sun, May 28, 2017

Amazing Faith

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 4:46-54

Wed, May 24, 2017

1 Kings 14~15

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Thru-The-Bible-1Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 14-15

Sun, May 21, 2017

The Transcended Life

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 4:27-42

Sun, May 14, 2017

The Message Of A Ministering Heart-Pt.2

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 4:16-26

Sun, May 07, 2017

The Message Of A Ministering Heart~Pt.1

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 4:1-16

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

It's Best To Become Less

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 3:22-33