Audio Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, May 14, 2017

The Message Of A Ministering Heart-Pt.2

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 4:16-26

Sun, May 07, 2017

The Message Of A Ministering Heart~Pt.1

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 4:1-16

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

It's Best To Become Less

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Sunday Mornings In John Scripture: John 3:22-33

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Why You Should Read The Bible Completely Through~Part 2

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:1-7

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

The Government And You

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 13:1-7

Sun, Aug 28, 2016

Godly Love

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 12:9-21

Wed, Aug 24, 2016

1Samuel 30~31

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 30-31

Sun, Aug 21, 2016

Renewed Thinking

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 12:3

Sun, Aug 14, 2016

Renewing Our Minds

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 12:2

Wed, Jun 01, 2016

1 Samuel 8

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 8