Audio Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Nov 18, 2015

Judges 9~10

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 9-10

Sun, Nov 15, 2015

The Need For The Gospel~Part 2

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 2:1-16

Wed, Nov 11, 2015

Judges 7~8

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 7-8

Sun, Nov 08, 2015

The Need For The Gospel~Part 1

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 1:18-32

Sun, Oct 25, 2015

Motivation For Ministry

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 1:8-17

Sun, Sep 20, 2015

A Confident Prayer Life Can Be Yours

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: 1 John 5:14-15

Wed, Sep 16, 2015

Joshua 20~21

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 20-21

Sun, Sep 13, 2015

We Are The Acts 29 Church

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Acts 2:42

Wed, Sep 09, 2015

Joshua 11~19

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 11-19

Sun, Sep 06, 2015

How Jesus Handled Pressure

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 3:7-19