Audio Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 20, 2015

A Confident Prayer Life Can Be Yours

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: 1 John 5:14-15

Wed, Sep 16, 2015

Joshua 20~21

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 20-21

Sun, Sep 13, 2015

We Are The Acts 29 Church

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Acts 2:42

Wed, Sep 09, 2015

Joshua 11~19

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 11-19

Sun, Sep 06, 2015

How Jesus Handled Pressure

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 3:7-19

Wed, Sep 02, 2015

Joshua 9~10

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 9-10

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

An Unsinkable Spirit

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 28

Sun, Jul 26, 2015

Take Courage

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 22:30-23:24

Sun, Jul 19, 2015

The Elements Of Evangelism

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 22

Sun, Jun 28, 2015

The Only Hope For America

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Jeremiah 31:21