Audio Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Feb 01, 2015

Grace Plus Nothing

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 15:1-1:30

Wed, Jan 14, 2015

Numbers 34-36

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 34-36

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

Worry Is A Thief

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Psalm 37:1-7

Sun, Jan 04, 2015

Why You Need To Read The Bible Everyday In 2015

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Psalm 19:7-9

Sun, Nov 23, 2014

Prayer Power Is Our Power

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 12:1-24

Wed, Nov 19, 2014

Numbers 30-31

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 30:1-31:54

Sun, Nov 16, 2014

The First Christians

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 11:19-30

Wed, Nov 12, 2014

Numbers 28-29

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 28-29

Sun, Nov 09, 2014

Peter's Enlarged Heart

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 10:23-11:18

Wed, Nov 05, 2014

Numbers 25:1-5

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 25:1-5