Audio Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Apr 22, 2015

Deuteronomy 7~8

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 7-8

Sun, Apr 19, 2015

Paul's Confrontation At Athens

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 17:16-35

Sun, Apr 12, 2015

Paul's Thessonalician Mess

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 17:1-15

Wed, Apr 08, 2015

Deuteronomy 6

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 6

Sun, Mar 22, 2015

A Christian's Response To Hostility

Teacher: Ken Needham Series: Guest Speaker Messages Scripture: 2 Peter 1

Sun, Mar 15, 2015

The Gospel Reaches Europe

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 16:11-40

Wed, Mar 11, 2015

Deuteronomy 5

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 5

Sun, Mar 08, 2015

The Way That God Guides

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 15:36-16:10

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

Our Greatness~Position,Privilege And Provision

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Deuteronomy 4:1-9

Wed, Feb 18, 2015

Deuteronomy 4:1~9

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 4:1-9