Audio Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 02, 2014

Peter's Preparation For Greater Ministry

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 9:32-10:23

Wed, Oct 29, 2014

Numbers 24:14-25

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 24:14-25

Sun, Oct 19, 2014

What Is The Rapture?

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18

Wed, Oct 15, 2014

Numbers 21-The Brass Serpent

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 21:1-9

Sun, Oct 05, 2014

Saul's First Steps

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 9:19-30

Sun, Sep 21, 2014

A Man On Mission

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 9:7-17

Sun, Sep 14, 2014

The Surrender Of Saul

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 9:1-9

Wed, Sep 10, 2014

Numbers 14

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 14

Sun, Aug 31, 2014

Power Given To Heal And Proclaim

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 8:1-25

Sun, Jun 01, 2014

The Tithe Belongs To The Lord

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Deuteronomy 14:22