Audio Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Feb 18, 2015

Deuteronomy 4:1~9

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 4:1-9

Sun, Feb 15, 2015

What It Means To Follow Jesus

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Luke 14:26

Wed, Feb 11, 2015

Deuteronomy 1-3

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 1-3

Sun, Feb 08, 2015

Prayer And Fasting

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Joel 1:14

Wed, Feb 04, 2015

Introduction To Deuteronomy

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 1-34

Sun, Feb 01, 2015

Grace Plus Nothing

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 15:1-1:30

Wed, Jan 14, 2015

Numbers 34-36

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 34-36

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

Worry Is A Thief

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Psalm 37:1-7

Sun, Jan 04, 2015

Why You Need To Read The Bible Everyday In 2015

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Jeff Jones Topical Message Scripture: Psalm 19:7-9

Sun, Nov 23, 2014

Prayer Power Is Our Power

Teacher: Jeff Jones Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 12:1-24